Board of Directors

Ryan Caldwell

Term expiring May 31, 2019

Assurance Manager
RSM US LLP
1 N Old State Capitol Plaza, Ste 500
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 523-3325
ryan.caldwell@rsmus.com

Lori Gutierrez, CPA

Term expiring May 31, 2019

Chief Financial Officer
Rochelle Community Hospital
900 N 2nd Street
Rochelle, IL 61068
(815) 562-2181
lgutierrez@rhca.net

Robert Hellman

Term expiring May 31, 2019

Corporate Director of Patient Financial Services
Memorial Medical Center
701 N First Street
Springfield, IL 62781
(217) 788-3497
hellman.robert@mhsil.com

Bradley Reach, CPA

Term expiring May 31, 2019

Chief Financial Officer
Illinois Valley Community Hospital
925 West Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 780-3574
bradley.reach@ivch.org

Keith Bull

Term expiring May 31, 2020
Membership Chairperson

Director of Business Development
Anders CPAs + Advisors
800 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
(217) 899-3454
kbull@anderscpa.com

Matthew Ertel

Term expiring May 31, 2020

Chief Financial Officer
Gibson Area Hospital and Health Services
1120 N. Melvin Street
Gibson City, IL 60936
(217) 784-2601
matthew_ertel@gibsonhospital.org

Anthony Muscato

Term expiring May 31, 2020
Communications Chairperson

Partner
Creditors’ Discount & Audit Company
PO Box 213
Streator, IL 61364
(815) 672-3176 ext. 235
tmuscato@cdac.biz

Dawn Tuley

Term expiring May 31, 2020

Senior Strategic Reimbursement Analyst
OSF Healthcare System
800 NE Glen Oak Avenue
Peoria, IL 61637
(309) 655-2826
dawn.e.tuley@osfhealthcare.org

Jessica Yard

Term expiring May 31, 2020

System Director, Revenue Cycle Business Intelligence
Hospital Sisters Health System
3051 Hollis Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 391-8627
jessica.yard@hsh.org

Gold and Silver Sponsors