Board of Directors

Keith Bull

Term expiring May 31, 2020
Membership Chairperson

Director of Business Development
Anders CPAs + Advisors
800 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
(217) 899-3454
kbull@anderscpa.com

Matthew Ertel

Term expiring May 31, 2020

Chief Financial Officer
Gibson Area Hospital and Health Services
1120 N. Melvin Street
Gibson City, IL 60936
(217) 784-2601
matthew_ertel@gibsonhospital.org

Anthony Muscato

Term expiring May 31, 2020
Communications Chairperson

Partner
Creditors’ Discount & Audit Company
PO Box 213
Streator, IL 61364
(815) 672-3176 ext. 235
tmuscato@cdac.biz

Dawn Tuley

Term expiring May 31, 2020
Certification Chairperson

Senior Financial Analyst
OSF Healthcare System
800 NE Glen Oak Avenue
Peoria, IL 61637
(309) 360-2789
dawn.e.tuley@osfhealthcare.org

Ryan Caldwell

Term expiring May 31, 2021
Sponsorship and Audit Chairperson

Senior Manager
RSM US LLP
1 N Old State Capitol Plaza, Ste 500
Springfield, IL 62701
 (217) 523-3325
ryan.caldwell@rsmus.com

Tasia Lay

Term expiring May 31, 2021

Division Director, Patient Financial Services
Hospital Sisters Health System
 (217) 779-2559
tasia.lay@hshs.org

Shelly Rapp

Term expiring May 31, 2021

Financial Analyst
OSF
 (309) 655-4858
shelly.m.rapp@osfhealthcare.org

Kara McAdam

Term expiring May 31, 2021

Senior Financial Analyst
Gibson Area Hospital
 (217) 784-2373
kara_mcadam@gibsonhospital.org

Gold and Silver Sponsors